Once Upon A Time

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset (Pangkor Island, MY 2016)

Assalamualaikum and Hey! I’m Abul.

It’s Abul. Abdul without the ‘d’ or Abu with an ‘l’. Sorry for such an authentic name. I’m quite thankful to my parents though. Guess I’m destined to be unique from birth.

I have lots of stories to tell. I love to have them shared as well. Every stories, memories that I could recall, I would want to retell them here. Moving schools, being an all As student, getting my first Cs and Ds, my worst years, friends, family issues, college life, my favorite books, foods, movies, animes, simply everything.

I believe that my stories are much relatable and quite typical but I’ll always feed you with something to ponder on. Wait, I shouldn’t promise that, but I’ll do my best.

Well, I am quite a listener as well. Usually I’ll have people listening to my stories but I believe I can listen too. Hence this site, Stories Sharing Space.

This is my baby project and it was not meant to be perfect. Let’s make this space, this journey a great one together!

P/s: I have quite a close relationship with typos, sorry! I love grammar nazis, feel free to correct me!

Leave a Reply

